Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/360nobs/wp-content/themes/mts_point_pro/functions.php on line 60
Dave East – Paranoia 2 (Zip Download)

ALBUM: Dave East – Paranoia 2 (P2)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dave East – Paranoia 2 zip

Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album (P2)

Out now, Stream and Download Dave East’s new venture “Paranoia 2,” highlighting Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, and the sky is the limit from there!

Well here it is. Following quite a while of reckoning, Harlem rapper Dave East chooses to come through today and offer the continuation of his Paranoia venture.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the follow up to Karma highlights visitor appearances from Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Marsha Ambrosius, Matt Patterson, Bino Rideaux, and Pimp P. In the mean time generation is dealt with by any semblance of Reazy Renegade, Cardiak, Illmind, Joe Beats, Buda and Grandz, among others.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the undertaking completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album Tracklist:
1. Talk To Big
2. Prosper
3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. Powder
5. Corey
6. Thank You
7. Can Not
8. Regular Harlem Shit
9. Annoying (ft. T.I.)
10. What Made Me
11.Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. I Found Keisha
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux)
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson)
15. Grateful (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: