ALBUM: Quality Control – Control The Streets Vol. 1

Quality Control – Control The Streets Vol. 1 Album

ALBUM: Quality Control – Control The Streets Vol. 1

Checking in at 30 tracks, the ritzy set matches the mark’s brightest stars with hip-jump’s greatest names, with commitments from Migos, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Quavo and Nicki collaborate on their beforehand prodded joint effort “She for Keeps,” while Cardi B and her life partner Offset flaunt their science on “Um Yea.”


1. Intro (feat. Quavo, Offset & Lil Yachty)
2. Pop Sh*t
3. Ice Tray
4. Boat Skirrt
5. Hellcat
6. Um Yea
7. We the Ones
8. Menace (feat. Lil Yachty, Quavo & Offset
9. My Dawg (feat. Quavo & Moneybagg Yo)
10. What It Do
11. Mediterranean
12. South Africa
13. The Load (feat. Marlo)
14. Sides
15. Interview
16. Interlude

17. Bosses Don’t Speak
18. Holiday
19. Thick & Pretty
20. She For Keeps
21. Movin’ Up
22. Space Cadet
23. Hook Up
24. Violation Freestyle
25. Fu*k Dat Ni**a
26. Too Hotty
27.Blow Like a Whistle
28. On Me
29. Wrist Thunderstorm
30. Live Like Dis


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: