ASAP Ferg – Still Striving (Free Album download)

ASAP Ferg – Still Striving (Free Album download)

ASAP Ferg – Still Striving (Free Album zip download)

With A$AP Ferg dropping his new Still Striving venture this Friday, he’s currently uncovered the tracklist for the venture, and there are a huge amount of insane visitor highlights.

Meek Mill, Cam’ron, Lil Yachty, Famous Dex, Playboi Carti, Nav, A$AP Rocky and Rich The Kid are quite recently a portion of the components on the 14-melody extend, alongside Migos, Dave East, Madeintyo and others. You can peep the whole tracklist underneath.

ASAP Ferg – Still Striving (Free Album download)

In the event that you missed it, Ferg dropped the video for his elegant “East Coast” remix a week ago.

As yet Striving drops Aug. 18. After seven days, A$AP Mob will discharge Cozy Tapes. Vol. 2: Too Cozy.

A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving Tracklist

1. “Trip and a Dream” Feat. Meek Mill
2. “Rubber Band Man” Feat. Cam’ron
3. “Olympian” Feat. Dave East
4. “Aww Yeah” Feat. Lil Yachty
5. “What Did You Do” Feat. Nav
6. “Coach Cartier” Feat. Famous Dex
7. “Mad Man” Feat. Playboi Carti
8. “Plain Jane”
9. “Nasty (Who Dat)” Feat. Migos DOWNLOAD
10. “Mattress Remix” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid & Famous Dex
11. “One Night Savage” Feat. Madeintyo
12. “East Coast Remix” Feat. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. “Nandos”
14. “Tango”


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: