Audio Push – Last Lights Left Album (Free Download)

Audio Push – Last Lights Left Album zip download

Audio Push – Last Lights Left Album (free zip download)

The folks of Audio Push have been pushing out huge amounts of new material for fans all year, and now the Interscope underwriters are dropping their pristine collection, “Last Lights Left”. The new task contains 12 tracks of new sounds from the hip-jump twosome, with no other visitor highlights.

Oktane and Price not just drop off the new collection for their supporters, however they likewise convey a 11-minute narrative that take us through their adventure from their modest beginnings, to achieving high accomplishment in the music business in the course of recent years. The video demonstrates the two in various settings with relatives, before they in the end indicate us around Eastside Park, where Oktane uncovers he really met Price interestingly once upon a time. The area set off an astonishing kinship, driving the two to bounce in the studio together to ceaselessly make music.

This previous month, the creating pair discharged a large number of recordings and new melodies to give fans a see of what’s to go ahead Last Lights Left. They dropped the music video for “Stay,” and in addition “Planet Earth Is Live.” Back in January, they likewise disclosed their new track “Letter2U,” which is not on their new undertaking.

Take a tune in to Last Lights Left and watch the matching narrative for the collection beneath. You can likewise buy it on iTunes.

Audio Push’s Last Lights Left Tracklist

1. “Last Lights Left”
2. “God Speed”
3. “Victory (More Wins)”
4. “Planet Earth Is Live”
5. “Window Seat”
6. “Big Bets”
7. “Soledad Story”
8. “The Gamble”
9. “Stay”
10. “Grits”
11. “Rodney’s House”
12. “Save the Sinners”



No Responses

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: