Belly – Mumble Rap Album

New Album: Belly – Mumble Rap

New Album: Belly – Mumble Rap

Also, much the same as that, Belly’s back with another collection, and it’s created by Boi-1da. Titled Mumble Rap, the 11-track exertion doesn’t discover Belly doing quite a bit of that, selecting rather for some reliably tight rapping all through.

“Belly” – “Mumble Rap” [iTunes] (2017)


01 Immigration to the Trap
02 Make a Toast
03 The Come Down Is Real Too
04 Mumble Rap
05 Lullaby
06 Bobby Brown
07 Papyrus
08 Alcantara (feat. Pusha T)
09 Clean Edit
10 P.O.P.
11 All Alone

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: