A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – The Bigger Artist (Free Album Download)

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – The Bigger Artist (Free Album Download)

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – The Bigger Artist (Free Album Download)

In the wake of having a sweltering summer, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is set to warm up the fall with his official presentation collection. The Bronx rapper shared the cover workmanship for his introduction collection The Bigger Artist on Instagram the previous evening (Sept. 2) alongside the discharge date of Sept. 29.

The cover craftsmanship demonstrates A Boogie’s hand shrouded in ice, going about as a manikin ace to some stick figure illustrations. The toon cover workmanship is rendered in a comparable style as A Boogie’s last tape Artist: The Mixtape which dropped on Valentine’s Day 2016.

To the extent newcomers go, A Boogie has been having an incredible year. Since being named a 2017 XXL Freshman in June, the 21-year-old has scored two platinum plaques for “Suffocating” highlighting Kodak Black and “My Shit”, has been included on the Fate of the Furious soundtrack and has been visiting relentless. A Boogie hasn’t overlooked where he originates from however. As an individual from Highbridge The Label, A Boogie stills indicates support to his long-lasting companion and kindred rapper Don Q, most quite on their most recent collab “Secure Ya Patek.”

Back in June, A Boogie addressed XXL about dropping his introduction and strategizing about working up Highbridge The Label much more.

“I have an inclination that I got the chance to give the general population what they need,” clarified the rapper. “I got the chance to drop my collection. I’m quite recently going off vibes and I feel like the general population are listening now. Turning into a XXL Freshman will enable our name to remain after this current, it will enable us to fabricate where we can sign different craftsmen.”



1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A’”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)


One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: