Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/360nobs/wp-content/themes/mts_point_pro/functions.php on line 60
Boyz II Men – Under the Streetlight Album (Zip Download)

Boyz II Men – Under the Streetlight Album

Boyz II Men – Under the Streetlight Album

Boyz II Men – Under the Streetlight Album (Zip Download)

Celebrating more than 25 years in the big time, four-time Grammy Award-winning R&B aggregate Boyz II Men are preparing for the arrival of the fresh out of the plastic new collection, Under the Streetlight, due out October 20.

A tribute to the work of art, congruity driven sound that propelled the notorious R&B trio, the 10-track collection includes an individual choice of immortal tunes picked by establishing individuals Nathan Morris, Shawn Stockman and Wanya Morris, in addition to one unique melody – all with a Boyz II Men turn.

“Growing up and encountering doo-wop music certainly affected Boyz II Men’s sound,” said Nathan Morris. ‘Under the Streetlight’ has been an energy venture that we’ve needed to make for some time to take us back to our underlying foundations and make the music that propelled us when we initially began the gathering.”

On Under the Streetlight, Boyz II Men put their turn on works of art, for example, “For what reason Do Fools Fall in Love,” (Frankie Lymon and The Teenagers), “Stay” (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs) and “I Only Have Eyes for You” (The Flamingos), alongside their new unique melody, “Women Man,” which is out at this point.

The collection likewise incorporates highlights from Brian McKnight on “I’ll Come Running Back To You,” “Tears On My Pillow,” and “A Sunday Kind Of Love”; Amber Riley (Glee) on “Any individual Who Knows What Love Is”; and Take Six on “A Thousand Miles Away.”


01. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
02. A Thousand Miles Away feat. Take 6
03. Stay
04. I Only Have Eyes For You
05. Up On The Roof
06. I’ll Come Running Back To You feat. Brian McKnight
07. Tears On My Pillow feat. Brian McKnight
08. A Sunday Kind Of Love feat. Brian McKnight
09. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is feat. Amber Riley
10. Ladies Man

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: