NEW ALBUM: Brockhampton – Saturation 2 (Stream & Download)

NEW ALBUM: Brockhampton – Saturation 2 (Stream & Download)

DOWNLOAD Brockhampton – Saturation 2 (zip)

Brockhampton is effectively a standout amongst the most inventive rap gatherings to rise lately, and in the wake of putting their particular verses in plain view with their task Saturation Album prior this year, they’re back with the spin-off, SATURATION 2. Cop it on iTunes or hear it out by means of Apple Music.

The gathering’s pioneer, Kevin Abstract, has effectively reported a third cycle of the Saturation arrangement, probably set to drop not long from now.

On the off chance that you missed them, watch the two recordings the gathering dropped for the current week for “Take after” and “Sweet.” Plus, peep the their marvelous “Junky” visuals also.

Brockhampton’s SATURATION 2 Tracklist

1. “GUMMY”
2. “QUEER”
3. “JELLO”
4. “TEETH”
5. “SWAMP”
6. “SCENE”
7. “TOKYO”
8. “JESUS”
9. “CHICK”
10. “JUNKY”
11. “SCENE 2″
12. “FIGHT”
13. “SWEET”
14. “GAMBA”
15. “SUNNY”
16. “SUMMER”


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: