DOWNLOAD: DJ Khaled – Grateful Album

DJ Khaled Grateful Album (Stream & Download)

DJ Khaled has at last discharged his eagerly awaited elegant GRATEFUL Album, after such a variety of prods via web-based networking media; the LP is at last out.

With “I’m The One” regardless one commanding the outlines and “Sparkling,” “To the Max” and “Wild Thoughts” not a long ways behind, DJ Khaled has at last discharged his new collection Grateful in full. The preposterously elegant record incorporates highlights from—*inhales*—Beyoncé, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Alicia Keys, Future, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Gucci Mane, Fat Joe, Raekwon, T.I., 21 Savage, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Calvin Harris, Jeremih, PartyNextDoor, Kodak Black, and numerous, numerous more over its incredible 23 tracks.

Download DJ Khaled Grateful Album Zip;


1. “(Intro) I’m So Grateful” Feat. Sizzla
2. “Shining” Feat. Beyoncé and Jay Z
3. “To the Max” Feat. Drake
4. “Wild Thoughts” Feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller
5. “I’m the One” Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Lil Wayne
6. “On Everything” Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean
7. “It’s Secured” Feat. Nas and Travis Scott
8. “Interlude (Hallelujah)” Feat. Betty Wright
9. “Nobody” Feat. Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj
10. “I Love You So Much” Feat. Chance The Rapper
11. “Don’t Quit” Feat. Calvin Harris, Travis Scott and Jeremih
12. “I Can’t Even Lie” Feat. Future and Nicki Minaj
13. “Down For Life” Feat. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black
14. “Major Bag Alert” Feat. Migos
15. “Good Man” Feat. Pusha T and Jadakiss
16. “Billy Ocean” Feat. Fat Joe and Raekwon
17. “Pull a Caper” Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross
18. “That Range Rover Came With Steps” Feat. Future and Yo Gotti
19. “Iced Out My Arms” Feat. Future, 21 Savage, Migos and T.I.
20. “Whatever” Feat. Future, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Rick Ross
21. “Interlude” Feat. Belly
22. “Unchanging Love” Feat. Mavado
23. “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)”

DOWNLOAD ZIP DJ Khaled Grateful Album

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: