DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sean Price – Imperius Rex

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sean Price - Imperius Rex

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sean Price – Imperius Rex

Today (eighth August) denotes the two year commemoration of the demise of Sean Price. The commended rapper passed away in rest in his Brooklyn flat on this day in 2015. Before long, his name Duck Down Records had reported they will discharge his first after death studio collection titled “Imperius Rex” including never heard melodies.

The day is at last here. After some postponements, the gifted emcee’s new collection is presently accessible for stream completely. The 16 tracks on the collection include visitor appearances from MF DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, and that’s just the beginning. Nottz, Alchemist and Harry Fraud are a portion of the fundamental makers helping on the sound.


1. Imperius Rex

2. Dead Or Alive (Ft. Bernadette Price)

3. Definition Of God

4. Ape In His Apex (Ft. Ruste Juxx)

5. Apartheid (Ft. Buckshot & General Steele)

6. Lord Have Mercy (Ft. Rim P & Vic Spencer)

7. Negus (Ft. MF Doom & Ike Eyez)

8. Church Bells (Ft. Junior Reid)

9. The 3 Lyrical Ps (Ft. Prodigy & Styles P)

10. Not97 Skit

11. Refrigerator P

12. Prisoner (Ft. Freeway)

13. Resident Evil

14. Clans & Cliks (Ft. Smif-N-Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Fo

15. Rap Professor

16. Price Family (Ft. Bernadette Price)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: