DOWNLOAD NAV & Metro Boomin Perfect Timing Album

DOWNLOAD NAV & Metro Boomin Perfect Timing Album

NAV & Metro Boomin – Perfect Timing Album

Nav and Metro Boomin reported last year December that they will be putting out a joint venture together however since fans didn’t hear any music from that point onward, they had officially surrendered trust. Be that as it may, not to be. The two hit with two tunes a week ago and afterward uncovered that their collection Perfect Timing.

The joint venture from XO underwriter Nav and super maker from Atlanta, Metro Boomin highlights coordinated efforts with Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Playboi Carti, Belly and Offset. It has been discharged through Boominati Worldwide/XO Records/Republic Records.

Check the venture completely beneath and don’t delay to share.


1. Perfect Timing (Intro)

2. I Don’t Care

3. Hit

4. ASAP Ferg (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)

5. Held Me Down

6. Minute (Ft. Playboi Carti & Offset)

7. Did You See NAV?

8. Bring It Back

9. Both Sides (Ft. 21 Savage)

10. Call Me

11. You Know (Ft. Belly)

12. Rich

13. Need Some (Ft. Gucci Mane)

14. I Am

15. NAVUZIMETRO, Pt. 2 (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: