Fally Ipupa – Tokooos Album

Fally Ipupa - Tokooos Album

DOWNLOAD: Fally Ipupa – Tokooos Album

Fally Ipupa DR Congolese craftsman lyricist, altruist, guitarist and producer has finally released his energetically anticipated “Tokooos” collection.

The collection sits at 18 tracks inside and out and it highlight guest appearances from Nigerian claim stand-out Wizkid, Lengudary R. Kelly, Naza, Shay, among others.


01. Kiname feat. Booba
02. Esengo
03. Na Lingui Ye feat. MHD
04. Yakuza feat. Wizkid DOWNLOAD
05. Mannequin feat. Keblack & Naza
06. Tout le monde danse
07. Guerrier feat. Shay
08. Siamois
09. Posa
10. Ca va aller
11. Jeudi soir
12. Bad Boy feat. Aya Nakamura
13. Boule
14. Belle-fille
15. Champ
16. Nidja feat. R. Kelly DOWNLOAD
17. Juste une danse
18. Eloko Oyo

DOWNLOAD Fally Ipupa – Tokooos Zip Album

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: