DOWNLOAD: French Montana – Jungle Rules Album

French Montana – Jungle Rules Album (stream & download):

French Montana – Jungle Rules Album Download

French Montana Jungle Rules collection set to drop on July 14, French Montana has chosen to give fans a look at what’s in store on the venture. The Bronx rapper album Jungle Rules leaked online today. You can look at it for yourself underneath.

Visitor elements will incorporate the late, extraordinary Chinx, Quavo, T.I., Pharrell Williams, Future, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Max B and the sky is the limit from there. Hope to hear a sum of 18 tracks, including the crush single “Extraordinary” highlighting Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd.

Download the zip file underneath. Remember French Montana will join the second phase of The Weeknd’s Starboy: Legend of the Fall Tour from September on

1. Whiskey Eyes (Ft. Chinx)
2. Unforgettable (Ft. Swae Lee)
3. Trippin
4. A Lie (Ft. The Weeknd & Max B)
5. Jump (Ft. Travis Scott) DOWNLOAD
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things (Ft. Pharrell) DOWNLOAD
8. Bag (Ft. Ziico Niico)
9. Migo Montana (Ft. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (Ft. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (Ft. T.I.)
13. Black Out (Ft. Young Thug)
14. She Workin (Ft. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (Ft. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: