Gucci Mane – “El Gato The Human Glacier” ALBUM

Gucci Mane - "El Gato The Human Glacier" ALBUM

Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier Album Download

Gucci Mane’s strangely named El Gato The Human Glacier collection now has a tracklist. Guwop divulged it in an unordinary way, composing every tune in its own individual tweet.

Mr. Zone 6 additionally set up together some strange numbering, marking the introduction as its own tune while having a different #1 cut. 21 Savage is the main visitor on the tracklist. Generation is taken care of totally by 808 Mafia’s Sizzle. The collection proceeds with Guwop’s unparalleled hard working attitude and is the follow-up to Mr. Davis, which dropped in October.


INTRO: Just Like It f. 21 Savage
1. Rich Ass Junkie
2. Peepin Out The Blinds
3. Dickriders
4. Mall
5. Side Effects
6. TYT
7. Sea Sick
8. Smiling In The Drought
9. El Gato’s Revenge
10. Strep Throat
11. Southside and Guwop
OUTRO: Off The Boat


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: