Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Free Download)

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Free Download)

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life Album zip download

Lana Del Rey is numerous things to many individuals, not slightest herself. She is without a moment’s delay the destined starlet, a Trump-hexing love witch, a ‘hoodlum Nancy Sinatra’ and, above all, an immensely fruitful worldwide recording craftsman with four noteworthy name collections added to her smooth repertoire. Her ill humored, vintage-obliged sound is presently so particular that it’s for all intents and purposes its own sub-classification, characterized by its tired doo-wop stylings, bound with trap generation and film-score-commendable showy behavior.

‘Lust For Life’ Album manages topics that’ll be commonplace to Lana lovers; blurred Hollywood style, skewed Americana and frightful love. In any case, this time around, Lana is much more vainglorious than expected, with lavish, clearing coordination hung exquisitely finished each of the collection’s 16 tracks. An epic recommendation, it’s her longest collection yet and begins as it intends to go ahead with the sparkling, true to life ‘Love’. A post-pioneer play area, the notorious pop social references run wild all through.

01 Love
02 Lust for Life [ft. The Weeknd]
03 13 Beaches
04 Cherry
05 White Mustang
06 Summer Bummer [ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti]
07 Groupie Love [ft. A$AP Rocky]
08 In My Feelings
09 Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10 God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It
11 When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems [ft. Stevie Nicks]
13 Tomorrow Never Came [ft. Sean Ono Lennon]
14 Heroin
15 Change
16 Get Free.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: