Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/360nobs/wp-content/themes/mts_point_pro/functions.php on line 60
Lecrae – All Things Work Together Album (Zip Download)

Lecrae – All Things Work Together Album (Free Download)

Lecrae – All Things Work Together Album download

Lecrae – All Things Work Together Album Free download

Lecrae is set to discharge his new collection All Things Work Together highlighting the Top Ten Urban radio hit “Favors” including Ty Dolla $ign and the intense track ‘I’ll Find You’ highlighting Tori Kelly.

The GRAMMY grant winning rapper has now uncovered the official cover and track list for his collection which will likewise highlight Verse Simmonds and Aha Gazelle among others. “It’s an excursion through tumult and trust and brokenness and favoring,” says Lecrae in the public statement. “When you’re amidst the confusion, you can come to understand that it is molding you, making perseverance. It’s realizing that the battle can achieve an abundance in character past all riches. Some portion of the DNA of this collection is the acknowledgment that all things do cooperate to make you into the individual that you should be.”

All Things Work Together Track List:

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Watchu Mean feat. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time feat. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up
9. Wish You the Best feat. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I’ll Find You feat. Tori Kelly
12. 8:28
13. Cry For You
14 Worth It feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris


One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: