Lil B – Black Ken [Free Mixtape Download]

Lil B - Black Ken [Free Mixtape Download]

Lil B – Black Ken [Free Mixtape Download]

Seven years prior, Lil B uncovered the cover workmanship for a venture he never dropped called Black Ken. His fans have been sitting tight for it from that point forward, and in the wake of amazing individuals with the declaration that he’d be dropping the mixtape before the end of last year, he’s at last uncovered the discharge date and tracklist for the mixtape.

Dark Ken drops Aug. 17, and you can pre-arrange the mixtape on iTunes at the present time. iLoveMakonnen is the main included craftsman on the tracklist, which times in at 27 tunes.

Notwithstanding the tracklist and discharge date, Lil B likewise shared seven new tunes from the tape, including the one highlighted Makonnen. You can cop them all on iTunes also.

He has devoted the venture to different specialists, including Kanye West, Diddy, Lil Uzi Vert, Iggy Azalea and others. He’s likewise called it his “first authority mixtape,” and he even disclosed to us he created every one of the 27 tunes.

Lil B’s Black Ken Tracklist

1. “Produced by the BasedGod Intro”
2. “Still Run It”
3. “Bad Mf”
4. “Wasup JoJo”
5. “Hip Hop”
6. “DJ BasedGod”
7. “Berkeley”
8. “Free Life”
9. “Pretty Boy Skit”
10. “Young N****z”
11. “Getting Hot”
12. “Go Stupid Go Dumb”
13. “Global” Feat. iLoveMakonnen
14. “Ride (Hold Up)”
15. “Mexico Skit”
16. “Zam Bose (in San Jose)”
17. “Go Senorita Go”
18. “Turn Up (Till You Can’t)”
19. “Ain’t Me”
20. “Raw”
21. “West Coast”
22. “The Real Is Back”
23. “Rawest Rapper Alive”
24. “Da Backstreetz”
25. “Rare Art”
26. “Show Promoter Skit”
27. “Live From the Island – Hawaii”


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: