Lil Pump – Lil Pump Tape Mixtape (Free Download)

Lil Pump drops debut Album Lil Pump Tape

Lil pump has dropped the self acclaimed mixtape titled Lil Pump Tape check out tracklist below. “Gucci Gang,” “D Rose,” “Molly,” “Manager” and “Flex Like Ouu” are some of Pump’s greatest melodies to date, so while a few fans are despondent to see them included on the tracklist, it bodes well that his introduction venture highlight his breakout tracks.

Lil Pump’s Lil Pump Tape Tracklist

1. “What U Sayin’”
2. “Gucci Gang” (prod. by Bighead & Gnealz)
3. “Smoke My Dope” Feat. Smokepurpp
4. “Crazy”
5. “Back” Feat. Lil Yachty
6. “D Rose” (prod. by Terrotuga)
7. “At the Door”
8. “Youngest Flexer” Feat. Gucci Mane
9. “Foreign”
10. “Whitney” Feat. Chief Keef
11. “Molly” (prod. by Bighead & Ronny J)
12. “Iced Out” Feat. 2 Chainz
13. “Boss” (prod. by Diablo)
14. “Flex Like Ouu” (prod. by Danny Wolf & Ronny J)
15. “Pinky Ring” Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: