Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage Album (Free Download)

Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage Album (Free Download)

Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage Album (Free Download)

Barely any collections began a louder discussion in 2017 than Lil Uzi Vert’s Luv Is Rage 2, and it wasn’t discharged. As of not long ago.

After what felt like unending postponements, the Philly rapper has at last dropped his presentation studio collection. Fans got an official declaration the day of its discharge alongside a collection cover that highlighted a gesture to Virgil Abloh’s Off-White. Uzi Vert additionally shared what seemed, by all accounts, to be substitute spreads for the eagerly awaited venture, or at any rate some other illustrative thoughts he had kicking around:

The sit tight for Lil Uzi Vert’s legitimate presentation incorporated the gigantic accomplishment of “XO Tour Llif3,” which has achieved triple platinum and furthermore earned an informal space on the waitlist of tune of the mid year contenders. Uzi Vert additionally increased his stage nearness, getting to be plainly one of the most energizing new acts to get live. He’s certainly been on a demigod wave.

The arrival of Luv Is Rage 2 didn’t come without discussion, either. Back in July, five tunes from the craftsman were shared on DJ Drama and DJ Don Cannon’s Gangsta Grillz appear on SiriusXM, without Uzi’s learning. Remember, Drama and Cannon have worked intimately with Uzi Vert and have assumed a critical part in his prosperity, so observing the minute go down was somewhat unbalanced, however things appear to be cleared up now. Like Jay Z rapped, no one wins when the family fights.

The 16-tune venture just incorporates one leftover: “XO Tour Llif3.” whatever is left of it is all new material, which was a shrewd proceed onward Uzi Vert’s part. The list of attendees is as short as can be in 2017: just Pharrell and the Weeknd fly up on “Neon Guts” and “Resolute,” individually.

DOWNLOAD Lil Uzi Vert’s LUV Is Rage 2 Tracklist

1. “Two”
2. “444+222″
3. “Sauce It Up”
4. “No Sleep Leak”
5. “The Way Life Goes”
6. “For Real”
7. “Feelings Mutual”
8. “Neon Guts” Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. “Early 20 Rager”
10. “Lil Uzi Vert” Feat. The Weeknd
11. “Pretty Mami”
12. “How To Talk”
13. “X”
14. “Malfunction”
15. “Dark Queen”
16. “XO Tour Llif3″


No Responses

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: