MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – ‘Dedication 6’

MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne - 'Dedication 6'

MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – ‘Dedication 6’

Lil Wayne is going to give the blessing that continues giving, his hotly anticipated Dedication 6 mixtape. After months and even a long time of foresight, the DJ Drama-facilitated tape is at long last dropping tomorrow on Christmas Day, yet before it arrives, Weezy has felt free to shared the official tracklist early, giving us a thought of what’s in store.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the sixth portion in his Dedication arrangement will highlight visitor appearances from a few of his Young Money specialists, including Nicki Minaj, Euro, Gudda, Cory Gunz, Hoody Baby, Baby E, and even O.T. Genasis. From what we can see by means of the melody titles, Wayne appears to handle tunes as rock Pnb’s “Regular We Lit,” Rich The Kid’s “New Freezer” tune with Kendrick Lamar and even “Xo Tour Life” from Lil Uzi Vert.


1. Fly Away
2. Everyday We Sick
3. Boyz 2 Menace Ft. Gudda Gudda
4. Eureka Ft. HoodyBaby
5. Star Ft. Nicki Minaj
6. Bank Account
7. Xo Tour Life
8. Let Em All In Ft. Euro & Cory Gunz
9. Young
10. New Freezer Ft. Gudda Gudda
11. What’s Next Ft. Zoey Dollaz
12. Blackin Out Ft. Euro
13. Suwa
14. My Dawg Ft. HuddyBaby
15. Yeezy Sneakers


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: