New Album: IDK - IWASVERYBAD [EP] Download

New Album: IDK – IWASVERYBAD [EP] Download

DMV rapper IDK has finally dropped his IWASVERYBAD soundtrack. As one would expect of him, IDK is doing things another way for his undertaking. Collaborating with Adult Swum, IDK is discharging the collection in three portions. Each track fills in as a “scene” of the rapper’s life and the included specialists are charged as visitor stars.

Showing up on the initial three scenes of IWASVERYBAD are Swizz Beatz, Yung Gleesh, DOOM and Del The Funky Homosapien. Other visitor stars incorporate Chief Keef and Mother Marygold.

Paving the way to the arrival of the soundtrack, IDK as of late discharged the Yung Gleesh joint effort, “Child Scale.” The Maryland rapper additionally put out a music video for the tune.

Some time ago known as Jay IDK, the rapper as of late dropped the “Jay” from his name, clarifying, “IDK was what my name should be initially. I’m quite recently backpedaling to the sources of my identity.”


01 Mrs. Lynch, Your Son Is the Devil
02 Maryland Ass Nigga (feat. Swizz Beatz)
03 Pizza Shop Extended (feat. Yung Gleesh, MF Doom & Del the Funky Homosapien)
04 Dog Love Kitty (with Mother Marygold)
05 Mama Said _Respect the Venus Symbol_ I Didn’t Listen
06 Windows Up
07 Birds & the Bee’s (Feat Chief Keef)


No Responses

  1. Pingback: Download Album: IDK - IWASVERYBAD EP (Zip) October 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: