Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/360nobs/wp-content/themes/mts_point_pro/functions.php on line 60
Yo Gotti - I Still Am Album (Zip Download)

New Album: Yo Gotti “I Still Am” (Tracklist)

New Album: Yo Gotti "I Still Am" (Tracklist)

New Album: Yo Gotti “I Still Am”

Yo Gotti is prepared to drop another collection. Today (Oct. 10), Roc Nation declared Gotti would discharge his new collection Still I Am, and in front of the LP, you can hear his new single “Juice” created by Ben Billions (who likewise downed “in the DM”) underneath by means of Tidal. The track is likewise accessible to buy on iTunes.

Still I Am is accessible to pre-arrange on iTunes too, and the tracklist includes some enormous names, similar to 21 Savage, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci and others. Peep the whole tracklist underneath.

The declaration comes as Gotti appreciates the greatest tune of his vocation up until now—”Rake It Up” with Nicki Minaj. The melody, which is off his June venture with Mike WiLL Made-It called Gotti Made-It, just went platinum, making it the second platinum plaque in Gotti’s 20 or more year profession. The tune has additionally been on the Billboard Hot 100 graph for 14 straight weeks.

Back in December, it was accounted for the Memphis rapper had marked an arrangement with JAY-Z’s Roc Nation. He’s likewise been building his own CMG engrave under Epic with rappers like Blac Youngsta, MoneyBagg Yo and 55 Bagz.

Yo Gotti’s Still I Am Tracklist

1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”



No Responses

  1. Pingback: Download Album: Yo Gotti I Still Am (Zip) October 11, 2017

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: