Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours (Free Download)

Rich The Kid - The World Is Yours (Free Download)

Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours (Free Download)

In the wake of appearing “Plug Walk” on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 program prior this month, Rich The Kid restores the official tracklist for his approaching studio collection.

Titled The World Is Yours, Rich The Kid’s forthcoming LP will convey 14 new tracks to his consistently developing fanbase. In particular, the undertaking gloats already discharged hits, for example, the Kendrick Lamar-helped “New Freezer” — which close down the 2018 BRIT Awards — and the previously mentioned “Attachment Walk” single. Other than Kendrick Lamar, the exertion will likewise incorporate commitments from Bryson Tiller, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee and other prominent abilities.

You can gone through the official tracklist and cover-craftsmanship for Rich The Kid’s The World Is Yours underneath, and hope to encounter the whole collection on March 23.

Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours (Tracklist)
01. World Is Yours Intro
02. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. No Question
04. Plug Walk
05. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
06. Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
07. Drippin’ (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Tonight
09. End of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (feat. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: