Simi – Simisola (Full Album Download)

Simi – Simisola (Full Album Download)

Simi – Simisola (Full Album Zip Download)

Simi just discharged her sophomore collection “Simisola.”

The collection comes through following quite a while of advancement for the undertaking which marks time as the primary venture from Simi since she broke out as a pop craftsman.

The collection workmanship includes a photograph of the vocalist on a bed, grinning, with her barefootrasied noticeable all around. The photograph for the cover was shot by veteran picture taker, Obi Somto.

“Simisola” will contains 12 tracks, with three extra records comprehensive of her hits ‘Love couldn’t care less’, ‘Pillar Question’, and ‘Tiff’.

Curiously, just Adekunle Gold shows up as a visitor on the task. He includes on the a record titled ‘Take me back’.

The task is stuffed with generation from her long-lasting partner Oscar. There are additionally commitments from Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the task are provided by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with blending/acing credit to Simi and Vtek.

Simisola Tracklist

1. Download Simi – Remind me MP3
2. Download Simi – Joromi MP3
3. Download Simi – Aimasiko MP3
4. Download Simi – Complete Me MP3
5. Download Simi – Gone For Good MP3
6. Download Simi – Original Baby MP3
7. Download Simi – One Kain MP3
8. Download Simi – Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold MP3
9. Download Simi – O wa N’be MP3
10. Download Simi – Smile For Me MP3
11. Download Simi – Angelina MP3
12. Download Simi – Hiphop Hurray MP3


13. Download Simi – Love don’t care MP3
14. Download Simi – Jamb Question MP3
15. Download Simi – Tiff MP3


No Responses

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – Simisola (zip) September 9, 2017

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: