Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/360nobs/wp-content/themes/mts_point_pro/functions.php on line 60
Ty Dolla $ign - Beach House 3 Album (Zip Download)

Ty Dolla Sign – Beach House 3 Album

Ty Dolla $ign - Beach House 3 Album

Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House 3 Album

Ty Dolla $ign has released his long awaited Album with the cover over the tracklist for his prospective collection, Beach House 3.

The 20-track venture is stacked with star control, including Damian Marley, The-Dream, Lil Wayne, Future, Pharrell, YG, Swae Lee, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, 24Hrs, Tory Lanez, MadeinTYO, EDM craftsman Skrillex and sweetheart/Fifth Harmony vocalist Lauren Jauregui.


1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” Feat. Lil Wayne and The-Dream
4. “Ex” Feat. YG
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Droptop in the Rain” Feat. Tory Lanez
7. “Don’t Judge Me” Feat. Future and Swae Lee
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” Feat. Jeremih
9. “Don’t Sleep on Me” Feat. Future and 24hrs
10. “Stare” Feat. Pharrell Williams and Wiz Khalifa
11. “Famous Friends”
12. “So Am I” Feat. Damian Marley and Skrillex
13. “Lil Favorite” Feat. Madeintyo
14. “In Your Phone” (With Lauren Jauregui)
15. “All The Time”
16. “Famous Amy”
17. “Side Effects”
18. “Famous Last Words”
19. “Message In a Bottle”
20. “Nate Howard Intro”


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: