DOWNLOAD: Tyga – Bugatti Raww Mixtape

New Mixtape: Tyga - Bugatti Raww

DOWNLOAD: Tyga – Bugatti Raww Mixtape

Three months in the wake of dropping Bitch I’m the Shit 2, Tyga is preparing another mixtape, Bugatti Raww.

King Gold Chains is teaming up with DJ Smallz on the new exertion, which arrives today Oct. 23.

The declaration takes after a large number of new tracks from the previous Cash Money MC, including “Manager Up,” “My Way,” and “The Race (Remix).


1. Hello I’m Ballin
2. N***a Wit Money
3. Nasty Nasty
4. Good or Bad (feat. æ)
5. Mercedes Baby (feat. 24 Hrs)
6. Sign Up
7. Forever On Fire
8. Lil Porsche
9. Stay in School


One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: