Ugly God – The Booty Tape

Ugly God – The booty tape zip download

Ugly God – The Booty Tape Album (Zip download)

Ugly God shocked fans Monday morning (July 31) by disclosing a refreshed tracklist for his prospective album, The Booty Tape, alongside the single “No Lies” including Wiz Khalifa.

Despite the fact that Khalifa seems, by all accounts, to be the sole element on The Booty Tape, a past tracklist included visitor appearances from Lil Yachty, Ski Mask The Slump God and XXXTENTACION.

This year has regarded the Houston rapper. Beside being named one of the current year’s XXL Freshman, his breakout single “Water” prompted an arrangement with Asylum Records. Amid a meeting with HipHopDX’s Shirley Ju, Ugly God discussed his erratic way to deal with music.


1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. “No Lies” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10.“Water” (prod. by Ugly God & Danny Wolf)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: