Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls

Young Thug – Relationship Ft Future

Rapper-turned-artist. Just about a year since his last collection, Young Thug exhibits his most recent advancement with his singing collection Beautiful Thugger Girls . Official created by Drake,

London on Da Track, and Wheezy, the 14-track set was enlivened by Thug’s life partner Jerrika Karlae.

The elegant list if people to attend brags appearances from Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, Jacquees, and Future, who joins his previous adversary on “Relationship.”

Lovely Thugger Girls, the follow-up to a year ago’s Jeffery , was

initially declared in April. “@Drake will be EP’n my singing collection,” tweeted Thugger. “Singing to just my sort on this venture… ‘rika.”

Tracklist below

1) Family Don’t Matter Ft Millie Go Lightly
2) Tomorrow Til Infinity MP3
3) She Wanna Party MP3
4) Daddy’s Birthday MP3
5) Do U Love Me MP3
6) Relationship Ft Future MP3
7) You Said MP3
8) On Fire MP3
9) Get High Ft Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10) Feel It MP3
11) Me Or Us MP3
12) Oh Yeah MP3
13) For Y’all Ft Jacquees MP3
14) Take Care MP3

DOWNLOAD ZIP Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: